I Just Had to Share!

From the desk of Kitty K. Free:

Hello lovelies!

I’ve had some really great reviews for my debut novel.  I love them all.  This is one of my favorite.  It’s by Queeniam2uall on Youtube.  She is the first person to do a video review of my book, and I am the first author she reviewed for her “BookNooken Review with Nookie”.  She was kind enough to reach out to me, after she read my novel, and offer a video review.  So, please check her out on Youtube.  She has some great book reviews.   I tried not to get gassed when she called me the “R. Kelly of writing” :).  Above, is her review of my my novel, Confessions of a Serial Masturbator. Enjoy!  Thank you Nookie!!!

Leave a Reply

