Let’s Try Living

I plan on actually leaving the house more than once this week.  It’s rare, but it happens.  Might be three times LOL!  We’ll see.  I’m trying to meet new people.  I’ve been in my own world for too long.  I won’t lie.  I hate where I live.  But I’m here for now, so I should at least enjoy it.  No need being miserable for misery’s sake.  Hopefully, I won’t have any issues with my car and I will be able to enjoy the town this week & weekend.  We’ll see what the car says.

But for right now, I’m going to write.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

