When I die, fuc…

When I die, fuck it I wanna go to hell, cause I’m a piece of shit, it ain’t hard to fuckin’ tell/
It don’t make sense, goin’ to heaven wit the goodie-goodies/Dressed in white, I like black Tims and black hoodies.
God’ll prolly have me on some real strict shit.No sleepin’ all day, no gettin’ my dick licked/
Hangin’ with the goodie-goodies loungin’ in paradise/Fuck that shit, I wanna tote guns and shoot dice
All my life I been considered as the worst/Lyin’ to my mother, even stealin’ out her purse
Crime after crime, from drugs to extortion/I know my mother wished she got a fuckin’ abortion
She don’t even love me like she did when I was younger/Suckin’ on her chest just to stop my fuckin’ hunger. I wonder if I died, would tears come to her eyes/Forgive me for my disrespect, forgive me for my lies
My babies’ mothers 8 months, her little sister’s 2/Who’s to blame for both of them
(Nah nigga, not you)

“Suicidal thoughts” Biggie Smalls  RIP

Leave a Reply

