LMAO! Jimmy Fallon Featuring will.i.am – “Ew!”

I watch Jimmy Fallon on Hulu, so I caught this yesterday, a day late.  I replayed it several times and LOL’d each time.  The audience was so amped up at one point I couldn’t hear all of what was being said.  Fortunately (and of course), it’s on YouTube, which I just saw a few minutes ago. It already has over 4 million hits! If you haven’t seen it, take a look.  Oh, how I love clever silliness!

I’m sure there are going to be folks made because a black man is dressed in drag.  But this is an ebony and ivory venture. And I loathe the misappropriation of hip hop as much as anyone from the Bronx can. But sometimes, shit is just funny.  There  are justified times for anger.  This is not one of them.

So… relax and enjoy!

LMAO! Peace!

Leave a Reply

