Nas Interview with Angie Martinez

I just had to share this Power 105.1 video. Given their history, I was surprised to see this interview.  I’m sure they’ve gotten over their beef years ago.  They may have even made public amends before this that I’m not aware of. But I’m such a die hard Nas fan that it’s hard for me to forgive. He seems fine and at peace, so I guess I’ll be peace too.

th (12)

This was a really calm and chill interview.  Nas and I have been in a relationship for years now.  Granted, it’s one sided, but still….  Anyway, he talks about releasing some new music, a little about relationships, and about Time is Illmatic (Which was AWESOME).

Enjoy!

Thanks fore reading.  Peace!

One thought on “Nas Interview with Angie Martinez

Leave a Reply

