Ten Quotes from Writers About Writing

As a writer, I’m in constant need a reassurance, inspiration, and helpful hints. Here are some quotes that I have found useful in overcoming my many insecurities, doubts and worries about daring to think I can actually be a writer for a living.  They also serve as reminders of why I’d choose to do such a thing.  Enjoy!

th (3)th (2)

thC22Z7MA8Start-writing-no-matter-whatthE4YL8TZ75f7aac2ca0931cb6ae1e743296f3b6e2thG5FPW0EDthGJF0LYHZthIZCQ3278thKYLNX3UD

Leave a Reply

