12/13/14

12-13-14Nothing special happened today. Not in my life anyway. I just want to acknowledge the date, because it’s just pretty fucking cool. 12/13/14. There won’t be another one until 12/13/2114. That puts a lot of things into perspective. We are so small and finite. We go through all of this building and destroying, when we just need to enjoy creating and living. I don’t want to waste time on those that hate me. I literally don’t have the time for that. I just want to be free and easy. The moments I can control, I want to fill with happiness.

Our time is short and rapidly ending. Make yours count.

I need some cheesecake.

Thanks for reading!

Peace.

One thought on “12/13/14

Leave a Reply

