Say Word!!! Only Built 4 Cuban Linx 20th Anniversary Tour!

So, I’m a little too hyped right now, because I just read the Raekwon and Ghostface are going on tour. WHAT???!!! Man, how time flies!  I remember college when the Purple Tape came out.  I still have mine.  I have the tape and the CD.  I wore that Purple Tape out!

Hopefully the tickets won’t go on sale before I can buy them.  The  tour is passing through my new home, New Orleans, in August.  I am so there!

th

I have so many great memories of Only Built 4 Cuban Linx.  Those were some good times.  I can’t believe it was that many moons ago.

I have my fingers crossed that I’ll make it to this concert.  I have to get in!!!

Check out the tour dates here.

Thanks for reading!

Peace.

Leave a Reply

